Student Highlights

Congratulations to these special students for all of their accomplishments!



Congratulations to our awesome 2020-21 All-Region Band Students!

Region Honor Band

Tristan Gonzales 1st Chair Bari Sax

Lauren Chen 9th Chair Clarinet

Amelia Rockett 3rd Chair Horn

Isabella Gonzalez 8th Chair Flute

Coen Alexander 2nd Chair Percussion

Kason Rosario 4th Chair Percussion

Evan Lozano 1st Chair Tenor Sax

Peyton Moreau 7th Chair Trumpet

Charity Carrasco 2nd Chair Tuba


The following students earned a chair in the Region Symphonic Band

Paisley Wade 4th Chair Clarinet

Kyson St. John 3rd Chair Euphonium

Caroline Ridley 4th Chair Horn

Isis Salazar 1st Chair Flute

Kayleigh Garcia 3rd Chair Flute

Joaquin Garcia 7th Chair Percussion

Judah Bailey 8th Chair Percussion

Nick Owens 2nd Chair Trombone

Elijah Sotelo 5th Chair Trombone

Melissa Granados 8th Chair Trumpet

Kaden McCartney 9th Chair Trumpet

*Denotes first chair